Ever since the inception of the College, we have a very active Parent Teacher Association, very keen at, ensuring the general well‐being of the student community. Various attractive scholarships and awards are instituted by the PTA.

It was on the 9th of October 2018, when the PTA had its first general body meeting for the academic year 2018 – 19. The executive members were elected in the meeting. Mr. Jaison Mekkalath was elected as Vice President. The following persons are the members in the executive committee.

Exicutive Members
Dr. M.J.Mathew President (ex-officio)
Mr. Jaison Mekkalath Vice President
Mr. Mathew Michael Member
Mr. Jose Kattunilathil Member
Mr. Jose Kattunilathil Member
Mr. Esthappan Padinjarepurayidathil Member
Mrs. Rekha Byju Member
Mrs. Biji Joseph Member
Mr.Aneesh Mathew Member
Mr. Joby George Member
Mrs. Beena E.K Member
Mrs. Neethu T Member

The first meeting of the executive committee was held on 25.10.2018 in which Mr. Mathew Michael was elected secretary of PTA. The meeting had decision on the matters pertaining to the current academic year. Decisions were taken to conduct awareness programme for the parents and students separately, in the month of Dec.2018. The said programme was held on 22 nd Jan. 2019, in two sessions for students and parents respectively. Further, Loud speakers were installed in all class rooms to facilitate easy access to the students by the Principal.